anonradio: the next generation

Background Noise: M Squared special part two, Scattered Order with Mitch Jones and Michael Tee

Posted in Uncategorized by loops on February 16, 2010

The link is here

this morning part two of our M squared special. We welcome back Michael Tee and Mitch Jones the founders of the M squared studio and label. They are also the founders of Scattered Order. We will be journeying through the history of scattered order from birth to rebirth last year. They have chosen a range of music from throughout their history right up to this year.
Track listing:

title, duration, source

“Mass Murder” ,– (2.05),           “Prat Culture Plus”

“Screaming Tree”, – (2.58),“Prat Culture Plus”

“Slot Car Synth” ,– (1.27),Prat Culture Plus”

“Absolute Moral Icepools” ,– (4.25),“Prat Culture Plus”
bracket 2

“Koo Koo Kamus” – (6.11)         , “Prat Culture Plus”

“Heat” – (3.51), “Terrace Industry”, track seven

“Astro Pants” – (11.52)  , SO”,track 2
bracket 3

“Boys in Coal Trucks” (2010), – 4.43, Unreleased

“Eat @ Joes” – (5.31), Unreleased
NEXT PROGRAM appropriately, public image Ltd  plastic box limited-edition released last June and containing 36 page booklet with Liner Notes by Lydon, already over $250 in America. Contains Album Tracks, Rarities and Unreleased BBC Tracks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: